Ficha Técnica






Directores

Vitor Pinto - vitor.pinto@fenther.net

Ana Sousa - ana.gabriela.sousa@fenther.net




www.fenther.net
Portugal

geral@fenther.net

+351 916410666


-------

V Card


-------


Logotipos Fenther
















Sub-directoras

Raquel Nunes - raquel.nunes@fenther.net

Xana Monteiro - xana.monteiro@fenther.net



















Directoras de imagem

Ana Pereira - ana.pereira@fenther.net

Catarina Costa - catarina.costa@fenther.net

















Ilustração

Joel Faria


















Editor

Vitor Pinto - vitor.pinto@fenther.net


-------

Coordenação e Gestão de Lisboa e zona sul

“Pirata” Evaristo - fentherlisboa@gmail.com


-------

Redactores

Joana Soares, Paulo Pinto, Sandra Adonis, Rita Pereira, Ana Cancela, Gonçalo Codeço, Carolina Matos, Sara Costa, Pedro Cadima, Miguel Brandão, Maria João de Sousa, Marcela de Sousa, Gonçalo de Sousa, Ana Pereira, Eduardo Santos, Paulo Passos, Ana Carqueijó, Gonçalo Delgado, Ricardo Loureiro, Filipa Martins, Joana Coutinho, Edite Amorim, Xana Monteiro, Tobias de Almeida, Rui Magalhães, Nuno Rosa, Ana Gonçalves, Catarina Costa, Flávia Venâncio, Rui Oliveira, Emanuel Ferreira, Filipe Martins, Rita Afonso, Filipe Martins, Nicole Sánchez, Maria Costa, Tiago Nêveda


-------

Fotografia

Joana Soares, Rui Luis, Carla Tiga, Paulo Pinto, Pedro Filipe, Ana Cancela, Hugo Lima, Sergio Neto, Rui Ricardo, Daniel Bento, Elisabete Apresentação, Carolina Matos, Diana Rui, Helena Granjo, Maria João de Sousa, Ana Pereira, Inacio Lima, Ricardo Loureiro, João Silva, Filipa Martins, Joana Coutinho, Edite Amorim, Daniel Ramos, José Fernandes, Susana Neves, Adriana Alves, Ana Gonçalves, João Pedreda, Xana Monteiro, Catarina Costa, Anaïs F. Afonso, Bruna Amaral, Nuno Conceição, Paulo Diva, Barbara Soares, Anabela Carvalho, Luis Sousa, Raquel Nunes, Fábio Freira, Inês Viseu, Carolina Silva, Barbara Barreto, Emanuel Ferreira, Pedro Calheiros, Candida Cunha, Filipe Martins, Mafalda Azevedo, Nicole Sánchez


-------

Crónicas

Vitor Pinto, Nuno Ávila, Ana Cancela, Joana Soares, Joe Medicis, Zé Pedro(Xutos), Fátima Araujo, Edite Amorim, Nuno Bernardo


-------

Livros

Ana Gabriela Sousa
Sofia Teixeira by


-------

Web Design

Pitchy Art Work


-------

      geral@fenther.net      Fenther © 2006